BENEFITS LAWYERS

nedjelja, 06.11.2011.

TO ASK A LAWYER : TO ASK


To Ask A Lawyer : Bad Legal Advice.



To Ask A Lawyer





to ask a lawyer






    lawyer
  • A person who practices or studies law; an attorney or a counselor

  • a professional person authorized to practice law; conducts lawsuits or gives legal advice

  • A lawyer, according to Black's Law Dictionary, is "a person learned in the law; as an attorney, counsel or solicitor; a person licensed to practice law.

  • The burbot (Lota lota), from old french barbot, is the only freshwater gadiform (cod-like) fish. It is also known as mariah, the lawyer, and (misleadingly) eelpout, and closely related to the common ling and the cusk. It is the only member of the genus Lota.











Multan to Milpitas:)1.A




Multan to Milpitas:)1.A





Urdu Title: Multan(Pakistan) se Milpitas (United States of America)Tak
Once upon a time there was a little girl. She was the first child of her family they named her Bushra until 4th grade she thought family was happy at her birth so they gave her name Bushra .
What happened to her in 4th grade????;)
Now you know that little girl was/is me
Once I was sick and went to see a doctor was so nice he asked her, I can tell you have brother after you." I said yes not one but two bros:p And (he continued) you are the third girl of family???(RIGHT?) I eed NO! NO! Here you are wrong I am the first child and only daughter before my twin brothers. Wow he said, "So your family was tired of first girl:~O??? I asked why do you think like this. He said usually people gave their third daughter name Bushra because they think if they named her Bushra they will have a boy after her. I said no no I was first child and good news for them:D He said ok go and ask your mother when I asked my mom she said he was right when I gave you birth your grad mother was so sad as she wished for her son to have a son as his first child so midwife who was really nice asked them to name me Bushra saying InshaAllah you will have boy after her.
I felt little sad not mad at all but decide I will be like my father if he is a lawyer I will show whim I can be a lawyer too because may be he is thinking I can not do what a boy can do.My second choice was to be a teacher I teach son of our maid when I was in 4th grade.
I want to admit one thing other then this in our family there is no discrimination for girls. Usually in Pakistan they ask the girls to obey their brothers even they are younger then them but in our family my mother always said and warn my brothers to be polite and nice with sisters.
My childhood was full of joy and thrill. I organized first & last cricket team of girls in our neighborhood and had many matches with boys team. That’s another thing we lost all the matches. AND end up fighting with boys(freestyle wrestling) Then my brother Muddasir asked me to join my team. I said but I will be the captain? He said no, no I am not after your captain ship I just want to join your team just give one of your girl to boys team. What have he done was a brave step from a *boy* kids were laughing at him he is going to play under the captaincy of a girl/his sister but yes we won that match and he was the man of the match :D
After that he talked to me and said see boys and girls were going to be enemy of each other and now if each team will have both they will not fight. Good scheme for peace in neighborhood. We were in primary school at that time you can imagine even kids can think about how to resolve conflicts;)
That was a golden time we were 4(at that time now we are 8) and other neighbors were 8 brothers and sister 6 of them about our ages (two twin sets were there too:D)
****************************************************************************************************************
Special thanks to Mateo(Robert) I have learn from him how to move pictures up;-)) I think I gave him hard time as have hard time to understand well but the end goes well, in several attempts I was able to do it :DI always thought about him as 16 or 17 years old boy and some times think oh he is Show the Best group which belongs to over 18 and now seeing his picture at age of 35, I am just kind of shocked :D:D:D












227/365 - I want a lawyer!




227/365 - I want a lawyer!





10Nov10

Me and my friend (who is staying with me at the moment) went out in Copenhagen to get some pictures. He has just returned from Iceland where he has stayed for the last couple of months. We realized when we arrived in the center of town that it was already darkening and there wasn't much available light - bummer... Anyways, we walked a bit around till it began to rain - double bummer! So we went home... But before that, we came by this suited guy who was standing around smoking. I saw a great portrait in this, so I asked him if I could take a picture. It turned out that he was a lawyer when I spoke to him afterwards - he kindda looks that way too, don't you think so? ;) Later that night I sent him the processed picture as he had asked for it.









to ask a lawyer







See also:

commercial law firm

civil law lawyer

georgia attorney referral

super lawyers 2011

financial power of attorney form

criminal defense law offices

practical tax lawyer

ohio criminal defense lawyers

law firm in cleveland

personal injury legal services



- 14:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>